My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
39 total reviews

Reviews for: Becky Snorek

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2022 - Tormod Lockwood J
Bought a home in 2022 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Becky went WAY above and beyond helping us through this weird transition in our lives by going on a handful of in-person home tours with us, but also taking the lead on literally everything that needed in-person attendance for the house we eventually chose. Because why wouldn't things happen this way, the house we ended up putting an offer in on went on the market as we left Madison to drive home to Austin. Becky made sure we had a video tour, communicated all of our questions to the listing agent/the sellers, and worked tirelessly to get vendors and contractors into the property for measurements, tests, and planning. Her contacts and resources were (and continue to be) invaluable, and we're so, so appreciative of all the time she spent making things as easy on us as possible. Thank you, Becky!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2022 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53711

“Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to make sure that we found a home that we would love!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2022 - Jim Uhrich and B
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53703

“Great experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2022 - Walter & Edith J
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Exceptional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2022 - Annette & Larry H
Sold a home in 2021 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2021 - Iain R
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Becky went above and beyond to help us on many occasions and we are so thankful to her for this. Without Becky we would never have been able to achieve our home purchase so smoothly and quickly. She made everything so easy and straightforward and she was also quick to respond to all of our queries. We would highly rate and recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2021 - Jeff L
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Becky is an amazing real estate agent and a very personable personality. Always goes the extra mile to communicate and is interested genuinely in your satisfaction not just looking forward to a paycheck. We would highly recommend her to sell your home or to purchase your next home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Kim P
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53711

“Becky was great! She stuck with me through the extremely long process of finding the perfect house in such an odd year/market. I was searching from out of town and Becky was willing to go through houses on a video call or taking videos to send when I wasn't able to make it into town. Once we'd found the house, she was very helpful and involved with trying to work with the seller regarding items that came to light during the home inspection (and she has a great inspector to use as well!). Thanks Becky!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2021 - Bryan P
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Considering this was my first time doing this and process went rather quickly, Becky made the home search simple and straight forward for me considering my life event changes I've been going through. Becky was attentive to a lot of questions i asked of her and she guided me through a number of different things. She was supportive as well with my life event changes, much appreciated. If I were to move again, I will be hoping she will still be a real estate agent so she can guide me again as Becky will be my first contact point. I appreciate all the help Becky provided where I needed it. Thank you Very Much. Take Care Bryan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Nicholas O & Kelly G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2021 - Jesse & Alyson I
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Becky went through an ungodly number of showings and offers with us before we were able to get our offer accepted on a fantastic home. She never faltered once during that process. After how well she took care of us, I would have a hard time trusting anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2021 - Jesse & Alyson I
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Christian E. G
Bought a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Lily M
Bought a home in 2021 in Monona, WI 53714

“I am so grateful for Becky's expertise and genuine consideration for my best interests. Becky is awesome at what she does! She goes above and beyond in comparison to other agents. I would absolutely work with Becky again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Jim Uhrich and B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2021 - Jim Uhrich and B
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53715

“Becky is the best. If she did not know the answer to something she reached out to her resources and found it out quickly. Would work with her anytime.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2021 - Jessica S
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“As a first time home buyer, I was incredibly nervous. Becky was there from start to finish. She answered every email and text message immediately. Becky made sure I was comfortable with every decision. I would definitely recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2021 - Walter & Edith J
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“She was fantastic. Very professional and always available. She went above and beyond. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Cory R
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2021 - Zach & Laura G
Sold a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2021 - Zach & Laura G
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Becky is awesome! She helped us find our dream condo in Oregon. Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2020 - Josh R
Sold a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Becky did an excellent job selling my house. I could not be more pleased with First Weber and Becky.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Pam S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2020 - Rebecca Pratico & C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Becky was so kind and helpful. She was there to talk with us after hours when things came up and had no problem running out to get video of any property we wanted to see. She made buying a home from across the country feel doable and less overwhelming than we anticipated it would be. Thanks, Becky!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Lauren S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Becky was an amazing realtor to work with! She was always happy to answer all of our questions, she set up countless showings for us and always kept a positive attitude. We had the best experience working with her :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Kevin W
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Becky did an excellent job throughout the entire process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Tom S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“She was very responsive and able to resolve all our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2020 - Brad & Stephanie A
Sold a home in 2020 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Becky did a fantastic job from beginning to end of the sale process. She was very helpful and kept me up to date consistently. I highly recommend her and will.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - Gene M
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Becky did a great job. We purchased 2 investment properties on the same day. There were lots of details to keep straight and Becky did a fantastic job. I have already referred her to a couple of people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Branden & Rebecca D
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Absolutely wonderful to work with! Helped us immensely stage and de-clutter the house in preparation for listing! Our house sold fast and was such a smooth and worry free process with her! I would recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - ChiaChang H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Becky understand our needs and budget, she works with us in every perspective to meet our needs. As the first time home buyer, could not thank her enough to help us all the way in finding our dream home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2020 - Bryan & Allison H
Sold a home in 2020 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Becky is absolutely AWESOME! She put in the initial effort to help us get our house staged and on the market efficiently, facilitated multiple showings, and ultimately sold the house in less than 7 days. Always responsive and ready to help. We would recommend Becky to anyone looking to sell their home, and anticipate she would be a blast to work with when buying a home, as well. THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Jack & Jane K
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We loved working with Becky. Made everything easy. Always thought of us first. Super person. Thanks for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Jim Uhrich and B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Becky was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Ryan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Cody M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53713

“I met Becky at an open house for a condo on the west side, for which I ultimately didn't place an offer. Becky kept in touch with suggestions through the platform. When I found the perfect place online, I went to the open house and knew I wanted to make an offer. I contacted Becky and she setup another viewing ASAP and I believe we submitted the offer that day. With her help and suggestions, my offer was accepted and the rest is history as I'm now a first-time homeowner!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2019 - Tim & Mindy H
Bought a home in 2019 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Becky is phenomenal! It was so wonderful to have such a knowledgeable and diligent realtor. Every step of the way she was there with answers to our questions and provide immediate solutions to any situations that showed up. We were so grateful to have Becky on our side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Tony S
Bought a home in 2019 in Evansville, WI 53536

“It was great to work with Becky, she was attentive to the new listings on the market. She was always very prompt to get any information that was requested. Highly recommend working with her. ”

Show all testimonials